Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
98 results

Filter Results

Wed 09 Sep - Sun 31 Jan
Sat 26 Sep - Mon 08 Feb

Exhibitions

Home Work

Thu 15 Oct - Thu 03 Dec
Sun 25 Oct - Sun 20 Dec

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Toi Mā Te Whānau: Family Art

Wed 25 Nov - Sat 03 Apr
Thu 26 Nov - Mon 04 Jan
Fri 27 Nov - Sat 12 Dec

Festivals & Lifestyle

Christmas Buffet & Boogie

Thu 03 Dec, 9:30 AM

Festivals & Lifestyle

The Lost Letter Office

Fri 04 Dec, 1:00 PM

Performing Arts

Relaxed Concert Series

Fri 04 Dec, 5:00 PM

Festivals & Lifestyle

Deck the Halls

Sat 05 Dec, 8:00 AM
Sat 05 Dec, 10:00 AM

Festivals & Lifestyle

The Garden Market

Sat 05 Dec, 10:00 AM

Festivals & Lifestyle

Oakura Makers Market

Sat 05 Dec, 7:30 PM

Concerts & Gig Guide

Feel Tha Funk-The 70's & 80's

Displaying results 1-16 (of 98)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|